Important Information - Scammers

Seagriculture USA

11 - 12 September 2024

Ketchikan, Alaska, USA

Important Information - Scammers

Dear Seagriculture delegates, 

Please note that we do not sell the list of Attendees or Exhibitors with personal contact details including emails and phone numbers to anyone. If you receive an email from someone claiming they have our Attendee list, they are attempting to scam you and we recommend blocking those emails. We do not sell our contact lists to any third party as we comply with the EU General Data Protection Regulations and consider such acts unprofessional and unlawful.

The delegates list without contact details is available only to the conference participants at the exclusive information page.

Please feel free to forward any of these spam emails to us and we will add them to our public list below on this page.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding!

List of scam email addresses to block: 

Amelia Michael: amelia.michael@dataeventsexpo.com

Molly Cameron: molly.cameron@delegatelists.com

Tracy Fuller tracy.fuller@delegateslistexpos.com

Cindy Dayman: cindy.dayman@scaledatasevent.com

Jenny Hong: jenny.hong@scalesdelegatedatas.com

Jessica Willard: Jessica@spy-globalsolution.com

Luke Johnson: luke.johnson@tradedatacompany.com

Rosalie Hayes: rosalie.hayes@attendeetechexpoengagement.com

Celina: celina@emailleadss.com

Ade Chiemeka: ade.chiemeka@datasinfosaopencards.co

Organizer:

null

null

Exclusive Event Sponsors:

null

null

Sponsors:

Gold Sponsor

null

Gold Sponsor

null

Silver Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

null

Bronze Sponsor

null

Bronze Sponsor

null

Official Airline

null

Official Airline

null

Supported by:

   null           null

null

null

null

null

Media Partners:

null     null         null

null

null

null

null


null